If someone no longer needs access to your manager dashboard, you can remove them from your list of managers. Alternatively, limit their permissions.

How to Remove a Manager

  1. Navigate to your manager portal, click on the gear symbol in the top right corner to access your primary account settings and select the Managers card.

  2. Locate the manager to remove. Click on Action, then choose Delete from the dropdown menu. 

  3. A confirmation window will pop up. Click Yes and you’re done! This manager will no longer be able to access your giving platform dashboard. 

📚 Read more about Managers 📚 

Did this answer your question?